Released Posted on

All original music by Alexa and Natalee Falk. Produced by FALK and Jason Deere.

1. Always Something

2. Every Little Thing

3. Chase Me

4. Nights Like This

5. With My Whole Heart

6. Will You Catch Me

7. Don’t Wait

8. Deadly Beauty

9. Dance Puppet, Dance

10. Paint My Heart With You

11. Fall Into Me

12. Stay

13. Chase Me (Bonus Pop Version)