Faces Without Names

Released Posted on

Faces Without Names is a pop-rock album featuring all original music written by Alexa and Natalee Falk, along with producers from around the world – including New York, Canada, and Sweden.

1. On a Rainy Day

2. Versions of You

3. She’s Got Issues

4. Dark Angel

5. Just Take My Heart

6. Deadly Beauty

7. Something Beautiful

8. Kiss Across the Ocean

9. Trash Talk

10. Waking Up to You Again